Office of Testing

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, March 30, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    HOBET - TEAS Allied Health

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    HOBET - TEAS Allied Health

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore SSII Midterms

    Friday, April 3, 2015 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPAN 2001 Chapter 9 (Russell)

    Monday, April 6, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore SSII Midterms

    Monday, April 6, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPAN 2001 Chapter 9 (Russell)

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPAN 2001 Chapter 9 (Russell)

    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    French 1001 Exam 3 (Haight)

    Friday, April 10, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, April 10, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Visitation Day

    Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    French 1001 Exam 3 (Haight)

    Monday, April 13, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPANISH 2002-B CH14 (Paulino)

    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    HOBET - TEAS Allied Health

    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPANISH 2002-B CH14 (Paulino)

    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    HOBET - TEAS Allied Health

    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPANISH 2002-B CH14 (Paulino)

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    I - TOEFL

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 1:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS Exit Practice, SGSC, (Lucas)

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:15 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    French 2002 Exam 3 (Davidson-Devall)

    Friday, April 17, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, April 17, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    ACT

    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GRE Subject

    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    French 2002 Exam 1 (Davidson-Devall)

    Monday, April 20, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, April 20, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Ward - Math 099)

    Monday, April 20, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Paine - English 099)

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Talbott - Reading 099)

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Harper - English 099)

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 2:15 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Ward - Math 099)

    Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Paine - English 099)

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Talbott - Reading 099)

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Ward - Math 099)

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT (Lucas - Math 099)

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:15 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Harper - English 099)

    Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Ward - Math 099)

    Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    COMPASS EXIT RETEST (Lucas - Math 099)

    Friday, April 24, 2015 12:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 am

Subscribe iCal