Office of Testing

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SPANISH 1002 (Potter)

    Monday, September 15, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Midterm Exam Short Session - I

    Monday, September 15, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    iBT TOEFL

    Friday, September 19, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Monday, September 22, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, September 22, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Monday, September 22, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GACE

    Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LSAT

    Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GRE Subject

    Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, September 29, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Full Session Midterm Exam

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Full Session Midterm Exam

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Full Session Midterm Exam

    Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Full Session Midterm Exam

    Friday, October 3, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Full Session Midterm Exam

    Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Castle Worldwide

    Monday, October 6, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TEAS

    Tuesday, October 7, 2014 8:30 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Final Exam Short Session - I

    Thursday, October 9, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Ecore Final Exam Short Session - I

    Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SAT I & II

    Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 am

Subscribe iCal