Academics

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    ECORE SHORT SESSION WITHDRAWAL

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:01 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER AND FALL REGISTRATION

    Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SHORT SESSION II WITHDRAWAL

    Tuesday, April 4, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER AND FALL REGISTRATION

    Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER AND FALL REGISTRATION

    Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER AND FALL REGISTRATION

    Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER AND FALL REGISTRATION

    Friday, April 7, 2017 12:00 am

Subscribe iCal

Campus Recreation

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    ROTC PT

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    4V4 FOOTBALL

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CORE TABLE

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    STUDENT VOLLEYBALL PRACTICE

    Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM GOLF SCRAMBLE

    Friday, April 7, 2017 1:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SLIP N SLIDE KICKBALL

    Saturday, April 8, 2017 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    RELAY FOR LIFE FUNDARAISER

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CORE PROMOTION TABLES

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    ULTIMATE PRACTICE

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LIFEGUARD INSTRUCTOR KSPE 1380

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    BLAZER CADETS PT

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    WORKOUT OF THE DAY

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    RUGBY PRACTICE

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    CLUB BASKETBALL PRACTICE 2017

    Sunday, April 16, 2017 7:45 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LIFEGUARD TRAINING KSPE 2070

    Monday, April 17, 2017 11:50 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM SOFTBALL

    Monday, April 17, 2017 4:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    GROUP FITNESS CLASSES: SPRING 2017

    Monday, April 17, 2017 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    INTERMEDIATE SWIMMING KSPE 1241

    Monday, April 17, 2017 5:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    FREE TECH AND TOWER DAYS: SPRING 2017

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM KNOKCERBALL

    Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    IM 2-PASS FLAG FOOTBALL

    Sunday, April 23, 2017 10:00 am

Subscribe iCal